6 THINGS TO DO BEFORE THANKSGIVING


IF I DON’T HAVE A LIST I’M SURE THAT SOME OF THESE THINGS ARE GOING TO FORGET ME. THE LIST IS ALSO ATTACHED IN THE FRIDGE.

6 things to do!!

# 1 vacuuming my car at home. I hate the “Car Wash Center” seeks only vacuüm my money, the money from under the seats and let the dust.

# 2 Don’t throw the mail without reading it before believing it is advertising. I’m waiting for my credit card because the previous one was… in the trash … and a discount for Pizza and to wash the car … and. I better shut up.

# 3 Write in this blog in spanish and english. So I practice my spanish.

# 4 No persuade Rafa to let me write in his blog because I don’t want to create one for me. Better, I will write without asking, as now.

# 5 See Paranormal Activity 3. I like the paranormal, supernatural, Sci Fi, UFO and scary movies. Boo! What did you expect?

# 6 “Thanksgiving Day”: View football (8:30 pm): San Francisco 49ers vs. Baltimore Ravens without protest. I’m not going to see the Dallas Cowboys vs. Miami Dolphins because it is at 4:30 pm. I like basketball but as the NBA is “still canceled” until Thursday, December 1 …

3 Comentarios

Responder

